Van Zant PTO Committees and Chairperson Contacts

Van Zant PTO committees carry on their work over the course of the entire school
year.  If you are interested in volunteering for a specific committee, please contact the committee chairperson or sign up using the volunteer form, which will be distributed during the course of the school year.

Art Goes To School

This position is open, please sign up here

Art To Remember

Kara Rogers

krogers1228@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Blythe Long

Simba_agd@hotmail.com

Dine Out

This position is open, please sign up here

Fun Fair

Kerry Anyzek

snoopy371@verizon.net

Box Tops

Betsy Vietch

betsy423@yahoo.com

Blood Drive

Angela Masson

amasson3@gmail.com

Holiday Shop

Lauren Guzzo

guzzo@gmail.com

Hospitality Day Events

This position is open, please sign up here

Hospitality Evening Events

Nicole Benson

Benson980@verizon.net

Pretzel Sales

Nicole Benson

Benson980@verizon.net

Recreation

Karen Glenney

Karen.glenney@yahoo.com

Science Spectacular

Terri Verrone

terriverrone@gmail.com

School Store

Kristina Kennedy

KLAC120@yahoo.com

Volunteers

Meghan Gallo

megdev78@gmail.com

5th Grade Activities

Joanne Litsky

taurus050877@verizon.net

Ellen Broccoliere

Embroc205@gmail.com

Heather Ergood

Hazit930@aol.com

Web Site

Danielle Liguori

danieliguori@gmail.com

Room Representatives

Lisa Thurow

lisa.thurow@gmail.com

Jennine Dolores

jenninedolores@gmail.com